Sittercity Sign up
Denise R., Care Companion in Dover, NJ 07801 with 10 years paid experience

Denise R. Care Companion in Dover, NJ 07801

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Dover, NJ

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Denise’s Bio

I am a happy, well-adjusted mom of 3 ready to get back to doing what comes very naturally to me, care for others...I have an even greater appreciation and respect for the "position" of companion/caretaker since becoming a mom. I am reliable, trustworthy, and easy to talk with. I prefer to work with families who are okay with open communication. I would love to speak with you about my experiences and hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/14/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Suzy And Glen S. is a reference for Denise R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Denise R.
Denise R.
Dover, NJ 07801
38

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now