Sittercity home
Jamir R., Care Companion in Freehold, NJ 07728 with 8 years paid experience

Jamir R. Care Companion in Freehold, NJ 07728

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

East Freehold, NJ

8 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Jamir’s Bio

Hi I'm jamir a 29 year old male home health I've been in healthcare for 8 year's I've done home health aid for 8 years now looking for more light work being a companion and support for you or your loved ones


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/22/2023


My availability is valid through 3/2/23

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jamir R.
Jamir R.
East Freehold, NJ 07728

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now