Sittercity Sign up

Eva V. Care Companion in East Orange, NJ 07018

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

East Orange, NJ

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Eva’s Bio

I love kids I raised my siblings and took care of my grandmother when she needed the help. I love being a care companion because I love helping out. I’m outgoing, trustworthy, responsible, respectful, and honest. I may not have a certificate for being a care companion but I’m very good at my job. Please give me the chance to help you out. I’d gladly appreciate it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/2/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Marie F. is a reference for Eva V. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Eva V.
Eva V.
East Orange, NJ 07018
22

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now