Sittercity home
Jennifer M., Care Companion in Mount Holly, NJ 08060 with 1 year paid experience

Jennifer M. Care Companion in Mount Holly, NJ 08060

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Eastampton, NJ

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

My name is Jen I’m a mother of 3. I have been in the medical field for 10 plus years and I’m a certified medical assistant.

I am responsible trustworthy and most of all kind hearted. I love taking care of others and making sure they are well taken care of.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/8/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Eastampton, NJ 08060

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now