Sittercity home
Folashade A., Care Companion in Edison, NJ 08817 with 9 years paid experience

Folashade A. Care Companion in Edison, NJ 08817

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Edison, NJ (Edison, NJ • 24 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$125 per half day
$200 per full day
$700 per week
$4000 per month

Folashade’s Bio

Hello, I am a hard working woman available to assist as a care provider. I have over 9 years of experience and hope to hear from you.

Stay safe.



Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/12/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Deji O. is a reference for Folashade A. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Folashade A.
Folashade A.
Edison, NJ 08817

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$125 per half day
$200 per full day
$700 per week
$4000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now