Sittercity home
Agata K., Care Companion in Elizabethport, NJ 07206 with 3 years paid experience

Agata K. Care Companion in Elizabethport, NJ 07206

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Elizabeth, NJ (Elizabeth, NJ • 16 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Agata’s Bio

Hi.I am cleaning lady-53 years old with 25 years experiend here in USA.Original from Slovakia-Europa.But I was workin befor in Cranford with 77.years old lady-3 days weekly,but she dies.Now I have extra days for job.I can workin any days you like,but not on weekends.We have cabin in PA.I am energetic person,I can clean,I can help with shoping,cokin,laundry,sheets,I can talk,I can be good companion.If you like to see me,please let me know.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/22/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Agata K.
Agata K.
Elizabeth, NJ 07206

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now