Sittercity home
Shyanna S., Care Companion in Elizabethport, NJ 07206 with 7 years paid experience

Shyanna S. Care Companion in Elizabethport, NJ 07206

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Elizabeth, NJ

7 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Shyanna’s Bio

Hello, my name is Shyanna. I am currently 23 years of age. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old, it originally started with my family members then I eventually expand to family friends and other individuals. I am very caring, compassionate, and easy going. I enjoy being around children and helping them navigate everyday life.

Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/12/22

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Shyanna S.
Shyanna S.
Elizabeth, NJ 07206

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now