Sittercity home
Lisa P., Care Companion in Englishtown, NJ 07726 with 5 years paid experience

Lisa P. Care Companion in Englishtown, NJ 07726

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Englishtown, NJ (Englishtown, NJ • 11 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$150 per full day

Lisa’s Bio

I have worked with special needs children in a school setting for 17+ years. I have a mom with Alzheimer’s that now lives in an assisted living. At one time she lived with me. I have a mother in law that lived with me for a while until she was admitted into assisted living. She was a very large and immobile woman do I was not able to take care of her any longer.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/15/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lisa P.
Lisa P.
Englishtown, NJ 07726

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$150 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now