Sittercity home
Rochelle J., Care Companion in Fair Haven, NJ 07704 with 2 years paid experience

Rochelle J. Care Companion in Fair Haven, NJ 07704

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fair Haven, NJ

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Rochelle’s Bio

Hello! My name is Rochelle. I am a compassionate, responsible and reliable caregiver with extensive experience working with Seniors and Special Needs Patients (kids included). I am patient and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure my patients are comfortable, safe and happy.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/22/23

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Rochelle J.
Rochelle J.
Fair Haven, NJ 07704

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now