Sittercity home Sign up
Ana H., Care Companion in Fairfield, NJ 07004 with 3 years paid experience

Ana H. Care Companion in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Fairfield, NJ (Fairfield, NJ • 24 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$18 per half day
$18 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Ana’s Bio

Caring and loving nanny , responsible.
I'm currently working part time for a family located in Towaco,Nj. I have experience in in babysitting, housekeeping and driving.
I'm looking for a afternoon, part time


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/29/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Ana P. is a reference for Ana H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ana H.
Ana H.
Fairfield, NJ 07004

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$18 per half day
$18 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now