JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Debra M. Care Companion in Flemington, NJ 08822

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Flemington, NJ

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Debra’s Bio

I am cpr certified and first aid trained. I am kind, loving and trustworthy. I will provide excellent care and I am very responsible. Willing to provide love, laughter and coversation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/22/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/13/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Barbara T. is a reference for Debra M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Debra M.
Debra M.
Flemington, NJ 08822
58

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now