Sittercity home
Vielka R., Care Companion in Fort Lee, NJ 07024 with 5 years paid experience

Vielka R. Care Companion in Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Lee, NJ (Fort Lee, NJ • 22 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Vielka’s Bio

I was a caregiver many years ago to the elderly population and I am really passionate to caring for others. I had a certified nurse aid license at one point, however I currently do not posses any certification. I also have taken CPR training and will be seeking a certification in that.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/25/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Vielka R.
Vielka R.
Fort Lee, NJ 07024

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now