Sittercity home
Tania A., Care Companion in Franklin Park, NJ 08823 with 10 years paid experience

Tania A. Care Companion in Franklin Park, NJ 08823

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

  • Military Retired Branch of Service: Army

    Military Retired Branch of Service: Army

Franklin Park, NJ (Franklin Park, NJ • 17 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$180 per week

Tania’s Bio

Hi my name is Tania.I am a nanny of 6 years but I was a home health Aid years ago.I have also worked at Montefiore hospital for 22 years as a unit secretary/ certified nursing assistant/nurse Tech. I am also a first responder. I my certification in first aid and CPR in Infant children and Adults. I have a lot of compassion for children elderly and sick people. I can work Monday friday and some Saturdays or Sundays. I can only do off the books for personal reasons. Thank you. Tania

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/25/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Tania A.
Tania A.
Franklin Park, NJ 08823
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$180 per week

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • CPR certification

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now