Sittercity Sign up
Kristina A., Care Companion in Freehold, NJ 07728 with 11 years paid experience

Kristina A. Care Companion in Freehold, NJ 07728

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Freehold, NJ

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$17 per full day
$17 per week
$17 per month

Kristina’s Bio

I am a home heath aide, I also have done privately home care... I worked with a man who was 34 disabled, my gole is to make them feel as comfortable and care for as possible, always make them smile, and feel safe in there own home... I've been a aide since I was 18 but also taken care of others at age 16.... I love what I do, and caring for others

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/6/17

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Nicole C. is a reference for Kristina A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jenny A. is a reference for Kristina A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kristina A.
Kristina A.
Freehold, NJ 07728
11

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$17 per full day
$17 per week
$17 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now