Sittercity home Sign up
Brittany C., Care Companion in Freehold, NJ 07728 with 0 years paid experience

Brittany C. Care Companion in Freehold, NJ 07728

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Freehold, NJ (Freehold, NJ • 15 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Brittany’s Bio

Hi ! I’m Brittany , 33 years old, I have a 16 year old daughter and a cute little Jack Russell doggie 😊
I’ve been a stay at home mom/ wife since my daughter was born and am currently taking care of my grandparents a couple days a week. ( Doctors appts, house cleaning , meals , food shopping etc... )
I would like to do the same for your loved one !
Im Caring, responsible, friendly , reliable, and I have a huge heart ! Your loved one will be in great hands !
Whether you’re looking for caregiving or just a companion to keep them company , I feel like I would be a great fit !

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/23/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Arlene R. is a reference for Brittany C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Freehold, NJ 07728
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now