Sittercity home
Prajwol T., Care Companion in Freehold, NJ 07728 with 1 year paid experience

Prajwol T. Care Companion in Freehold, NJ 07728

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Freehold, NJ

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$150 per half day
$200 per full day
$1500 per week
$4000 per month

Prajwol’s Bio

i am very kind and entertaining person😎i love to play with kids because i dosent have any brothers and sister 9295236754 this is my phone number if you hiring then text me


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/12/2021


My availability is valid through 2/8/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Prajwol T.
Prajwol T.
Freehold, NJ 07728

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$150 per half day
$200 per full day
$1500 per week
$4000 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now