Sittercity home
Chyna E., Care Companion in Freehold, NJ 07728 with 5 years paid experience

Chyna E. Care Companion in Freehold, NJ 07728

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Freehold, NJ

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Chyna’s Bio

My name is Chyna Edwards , I am 22 years of age, and currently working for a group home with children and adults with developmental and behavioral disabilities who need around the clock care. My daily activities consist of housekeeping, bathing and diaper changing, meal preparation, doctors appointments, and medication distribution. I have been in this field since I graduated high school in 2017. I am CPR, FIRST AID, and AED certified through Red Cross. I have prior EKG(electrocardiogram) Certified as well through Brookdale community college. I would be a great candidate to consider to care for your little ones as I am organized, a hard worker, reliable, caring & work well with those around me whether they be children or adults. I am Covid-19 vaccinated, I am married. Looking forward to hearing from you and your family. Happy holidays, thank you .


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/23/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Stacy U. is a reference for Chyna E. Relationship: Former Employer
Phyllis C. is a reference for Chyna E. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Chyna E.
Chyna E.
Freehold, NJ 07728

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now