Sittercity Sign up
Daiana D., Care Companion in Absecon, NJ 08205 with 4 years paid experience

Daiana D. Care Companion in Absecon, NJ 08205

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Galloway Township, NJ

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Daiana’s Bio

Hi! My name is Daiana. I am the oldest sibling of 3 children. I currently work at Atlanticare part time as a secretary. I also take care of an elderly woman when her daughter needs the night off or goes on vacation. I have experience babysitting, petsitting and taking care of elderly.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Lynne L. is a reference for Daiana D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Daiana D.
Daiana D.
Galloway Township, NJ 08205
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now