Sittercity Sign up
Tori W., Care Companion in Glassboro, NJ 08028 with 4 years paid experience

Tori W. Care Companion in Glassboro, NJ 08028

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Glassboro, NJ

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Tori’s Bio

I am a mother of 3 kids. So I have experience in care companion. I’ve worked at retail jobs, housekeeping at Kennedy Health Systems, I also have experience in working at the bellmawr postal service, Unit Secretary at Kennedy Health System’. And customer service experience.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/23/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/18/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Arthur G. is a reference for Tori W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tori W.
Tori W.
Glassboro, NJ 08028
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now