Sittercity home
Anne F. M., Care Companion in Hackettstown, NJ 07840 with 20 years paid experience

Anne F. M. Care Companion in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hackettstown, NJ (Hackettstown, NJ • 23 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Anne F.’s Bio

I am dedicated to caring and service! My passionate, personable, and responsible demeanor provides my clients (together with care taking for pets/property/project management) with the peace of mind that is needed each and everyday. My energetic and dependable services are personalized for special needs as well as providing professional, confidential and administrative care services. I am committed to support and promote a person's dignity and well-being while maintaining the utmost, confidential respect. Sharing my passion within care services is an honor and privilege. (Past Experience- Personal Assistant- CEO; IEP Support-Educational; PreK-5 Paraprofessional for Duchenne (DMD) Muscular dystrophy; Dystonia; Down Syndrome; ADD/ADHD; Asperger Syndrome; Special Services/Learning disabilities).


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/16/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Bernadette D. is a reference for Anne F. M. Relationship: Co-worker
Margaret O. is a reference for Anne F. M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Anne F. M.
Anne F. M.
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now