JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alison S.

Care Companion in Trenton, NJ 08619.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hamilton, NJ

  • Age 53
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alison’s Bio

I am a resident of Mercer county, parent of two children who live away at college.  I have been trained and certified with CPR/First Aid through my employer.  I am currently registered with JEVS as a home health aid, as I care for my sister on an as-needed basis, who has MS and is almost totally disabled with regard to use of her arms, legs, and sight.
I work during the week as a legal secretary, but also work part time assisting older and disabled people with shopping, cooking, laundry, bill payment, and whatever else is needed in each case.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/5/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Alison S.
Alison S.
Hamilton, NJ 08619
53

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now