JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Wini I.

Care Companion in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Wini’s Bio

I have a love for two completely different generations--both intriguing and yet, relatable. For one, life is just beginning; for the other, life has been lived and they are able to look back on it with many, many memories. I am talking about senior citizens and children. Very different, but both sincerely need two things: Love and care.  I believe this is where I come in. I have a passion for people and love children and enjoy being a companion to seniors. I enjoy personal and interpersonal relationships and I am currently a substitute teacher for K-12. I enjoy reading, outdoors, indoor activities, art, laughing, relaxing and conversations. As a senior companion, that is top on my list. I have years of experience as a companion and with this comes experience that can never be taught. I enjoy what I do and have a great deal of compassion, love and patience. I have a Bachelor's degree in Communications and Professional Counseling and a Masters in Marriage and Family Therapy.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/10/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Natalie L. is a reference for Wini I.
Natalie L. is a reference for Wini I.
Jump to Top
Wini I.
Wini I.
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now