Sittercity Sign up
Lisa W., Care Companion in Haskell, NJ 07420 with 12 years paid experience

Lisa W. Care Companion in Haskell, NJ 07420

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Haskell, NJ

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for the past 12 years, I love helping people have a fun and productive lifestyle. I love to cook and go on outings, doing crafts and help to keep a tidy home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/30/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/19/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lisa W.
Lisa W.
Haskell, NJ 07420
12

years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now