Sittercity Sign up
Eleanor E., Care Companion in Hawthorne, NJ 07507 with 10 years paid experience

Eleanor E. Care Companion in Hawthorne, NJ 07507

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Hawthorne, NJ

  • Age 75
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$90 per half day
$125 per full day
$250 per week
$600 per month

Eleanor’s Bio

I have a lot of experience with elder care and companionship,I did it for yiears and I can supply you with references ,I also made sure they took their meds and set them up for them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Marie G. is a reference for Eleanor E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Eleanor E.
Eleanor E.
Hawthorne, NJ 07507
75

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$90 per half day
$125 per full day
$250 per week
$600 per month

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now