Sittercity Sign up
Keyna S., Care Companion in Hightstown, NJ 08520 with 3 years paid experience

Keyna S. Care Companion in Hightstown, NJ 08520

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hightstown, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $350 per week

Keyna’s Bio

My name is Keyna, and I live in the Princeton area. I am a mother of one son who is going to begin daycare soon. I am looking to attend nursing school and I have always been a natural caregiver at heart. I love children and the elderly and I have about 6 years experience in the home, including house keeping and meal preparation. I would love to find an environment that I can contribute to positively, and genuinely dedicate my care to those around me.

Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/19/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Keyna S.
Keyna S.
Hightstown, NJ 08520
29

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $350 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now