Sittercity home
Johanna S., Care Companion in Hightstown, NJ 08520 with 15 years paid experience

Johanna S. Care Companion in Hightstown, NJ 08520

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Hightstown, NJ

15 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Johanna’s Bio

I'm a Licensed practical nurse by profession , I do both medical and non medical care, I have 10 plus years of work experience working with both kids and elderly population . , I love my work and enjoys taking care of people. I have a car and a drivers license ,


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/29/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Johanna S.
Johanna S.
Hightstown, NJ 08520

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now