Sittercity home
Ruth K., Care Companion in Hillsborough, NJ 08844 with 0 years paid experience

Ruth K. Care Companion in Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hillsborough, NJ (Hillsborough, NJ • 12 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Ruth’s Bio

I am happy to care for your loved one as I have done for my own family. I am caring, compassionate and patient. I will sit and talk, take for walks, play games, read to, play cards, paint nails, assist with hygiene, etc. I will be happy to have conversations and also be available to listen if that is all what is needed or wanted.
I am able to also do light cooking, and cleaning, changing bed linens,
as welll as assist with eating. I have also had much experience with feeding tubes.. I can also drive or accompany your loved one to appointments if you wish.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/18/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Ruth K.
Ruth K.
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now