Sittercity Sign up
Betty S., Care Companion in Hillsborough, NJ 08844 with 0 years paid experience

Betty S. Care Companion in Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hillsborough, NJ

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Betty’s Bio

Patient, caring professional in the Hillsborough area, providing companionship to clients in the neighboring area. Literate, fluent in English, and can help with cooking and light cleaning.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/18/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Shirley A. is a reference for Betty S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Betty S.
Betty S.
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now