Sittercity home
Debbie H., Care Companion in Hillsborough, NJ 08844 with 13 years paid experience

Debbie H. Care Companion in Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hillsborough, NJ (Hillsborough, NJ • 12 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

13 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Debbie’s Bio

13 yrs experince in home care chha trained love my job like helping others ive worked i n assisted livings for a long time loved it also worked at bridgeway as a act asst for 3 yrs loved it very nice place to work


Age Specific Experience

13 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/6/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Debbie H.
Debbie H.
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now