Sittercity home
Debbie H., Care Companion in Hillsborough, NJ 08844 with 13 years paid experience

Debbie H. Care Companion in Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hillsborough, NJ (Hillsborough, NJ • 12 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Debbie’s Bio

13 yrs experince in home care with older people and disabilitys as welllove working as a caregiver worked in assisted livings as well i worked at bridgeway as a activites asst 3 yrs loved it

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/27/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Mary Ann H. is a reference for Debbie H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Debbie H.
Debbie H.
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
13

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now