Sittercity home
Briana T., Care Companion in Hoboken, NJ 07030 with 15 years paid experience

Briana T. Care Companion in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Hoboken, NJ

15 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day

Briana’s Bio

I currently just moved to Hoboken, and I work in the city but I am looking for a part time babysitting/ companion job. I have been babysitting since I was 14 and I truly love children. My summer jobs through out high school and college all consisted of nanny and babysitting jobs. During college, I worked for a babysitting company called Signature Sitters, which is very similar to this. Some activities included; picking up the kids from school, helping them with their homework, taking them to their practices, and cooking them dinner. I have experience with newborns all the way though pre teens. I am very active, up beat, and just really enjoy taking care of kids!


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/10/2014


My availability is valid through 10/10/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings


Joanne B. is a reference for Briana T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Briana T.
Briana T.
Hoboken, NJ 07030

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now