Sittercity Sign up
Stella W., Care Companion in Irvington, NJ 07111 with 3 years paid experience

Stella W. Care Companion in Irvington, NJ 07111

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Irvington, NJ

  • Age 41
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$300 per half day
$600 per full day
$1000 per week
$3000 per month

Stella’s Bio

Good day.
My name is stella. A 35yrs old African female, living in NJ.

I am matured, very clean, smart and patience. I am a very caring, reliable, punctual individual.

I am very very trusting around your loved ones that they will never feel alone, left out or not cared for when you are away.

I have offered companionship and care to various families age ranging from 0-80yrs old. I am hardworking, doing groceries (if need be), drive round parks etc to their satisfaction.

I am also flexible with time and can work all hours you would want me to without excuses. Ready as well to resume duties as soon as today.

Despite the distance, I have a car, a licensed driver with clean driving record. I can commute to you and other driving duties in time as you may need.

I can’t say enough about me but hopefully you give me a chance to prove my capabilities and reliability to you and your family.

I hope you give me a call for an interview or assessment and you will not be disappointed.

Thank you.
Stella
Florham Park, NJ.
862 5762981
sagit_1212@yahoo.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/26/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
Jump to Top
Stella W.
Stella W.
Irvington, NJ 07111
41

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$300 per half day
$600 per full day
$1000 per week
$3000 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now