Sittercity Sign up
Zahar A., Care Companion in Jackson, NJ 08527 with 1 year paid experience

Zahar A. Care Companion in Jackson, NJ 08527

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Jackson, NJ

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$130 per full day
$700 per week

Zahar’s Bio

I currently work for Right at Home in Brick, NJ as a companion for elderly people. I help them maintain their independence by assisting them with daily activities such as meal prep, bathing, cleaning, etc. Sometimes I am just a person to talk to or an ear to listen :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/17/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/22/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Zahar A.
Zahar A.
Jackson, NJ 08527
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$130 per full day
$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now