Sittercity Sign up
Brittany V., Care Companion in Jersey City, NJ 07307 with 1 year paid experience

Brittany V. Care Companion in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Jersey City, NJ

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

My name is Brittany, I am a 22 year old college student I am a culinary/Liberal arts major. I am very outgoing an adventurous, I grew up with two brothers and two sisters house hold was huge, I would always baby sit them while my parents would be working. Being an older sister taught me a lot, when my mom would be at work I would usually prep dinners, do some cleaning and even take my siblings to appointments.I also have a dog, I am obsessed with animals, I dog sat before as well. I have baby sat a few friends/neighbors children while they went to work or vacation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/13/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Brittany V.
Brittany V.
Jersey City, NJ 07307
24

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now