Sittercity home
Patricia A., Care Companion in Jersey City, NJ 07304 with 2 years paid experience

Patricia A. Care Companion in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Jersey City, NJ (Jersey City, NJ • 7 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day

Patricia’s Bio

I'm living in Jersey City for 2 months. I've had countless dogs and brought my dog from Brazil to live with me here. I am a lover of pets and I can take care of yours with the greatest affection. My coexistence with crincas and adolescents and family. I am charismatic and friendly, but I do not speak English very well. But I can learn and help your daughter in whatever way I need.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • IV Therapy/Injections

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/28/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
Jump to Top
Patricia A.
Patricia A.
Jersey City, NJ 07304

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now