Sittercity Sign up
David D., Care Companion in Jersey City, NJ 07307 with 5 years paid experience

David D. Care Companion in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Jersey City, NJ

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$20 per half day
$150 per full day
$600 per week
$2500 per month

David’s Bio

Hallo. I think I can match with what are you looking for. I am allergic to dogs. Does she has any dogs? I know cooking, I love talk with people with so much vital experience, and, if she wants we can have a walk. Check out my profile and just tell me if you are agree. My name is David and I have lived mostly of my life in Spain, so I speak also Spanish, or we can talk about Spain, art, movies, art... Thanks.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/2/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
David D.
David D.
Jersey City, NJ 07307
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$20 per half day
$150 per full day
$600 per week
$2500 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now