Sittercity home
Cecilia M., Care Companion in Keansburg, NJ 07734 with 1 year paid experience

Cecilia M. Care Companion in Keansburg, NJ 07734

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Keansburg, NJ

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates

Cecilia’s Bio

My name is Cecilia, I am from Ecuador, married, with 4 adults children, 3 gran children , I live in Union City, citizen with car, I have my full time job Monday to Friday like nanny, I am looking for weekend job, I have wderences and experience, thank you my cell is 201 6870781

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Cecikia M. is a reference for Cecilia M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cecilia M.
Cecilia M.
Keansburg, NJ 07734
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now