Sittercity Sign up
Wedndy E., Care Companion in Kearny, NJ 07032 with 1 year paid experience

Wedndy E. Care Companion in Kearny, NJ 07032

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kearny, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Wedndy’s Bio

I have been responsible and working since I was 16 years old, I have had to take care of siblings and other family members. I have volunteered in North Arlington taking care of kids but I specialize in babies, I wanted to be an obstetrician when I was younger so I watched a lot and read a lot about caring for babies.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/21/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jessica E. is a reference for Wedndy E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Wedndy E.
Wedndy E.
Kearny, NJ 07032
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now