Sittercity Sign up
Taina V., Care Companion in Keyport, NJ 07735 with 1 year paid experience

Taina V. Care Companion in Keyport, NJ 07735

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Keyport, NJ

  • Age 39
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Taina’s Bio

Took full care of my Grandfather up until his passing, enjoyed such a close bond and really love the elderly! Although I have no formal training, my attention to detail, a loving/caring attitude and a willingness to make people feel comfortable has always been one of many attributes!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/8/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Sign Language

References

Sherisse I. is a reference for Taina V. Relationship: Family
Michael C. is a reference for Taina V. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Taina V.
Taina V.
Keyport, NJ 07735
39

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now