Sittercity Sign up

Stephanie A. Care Companion in Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Lanoka Harbor, NJ

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I love my jobs as a CNA. I have been a CNA for over a little of 3 years now and nothing it’s mkre rewarding. I’ve worked at nursing homes, and did home care. Over all home care is more of something that I like to do because you get more time with that patient/person and you can focus on them and them only.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/13/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734
23

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now