Sittercity home
Tracy B., Care Companion in Clementon, NJ 08021 with 12 years paid experience

Tracy B. Care Companion in Clementon, NJ 08021

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Laurel Springs, NJ (Laurel Springs, NJ • 13 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$15 per full day
$600 per week
$1500 per month

Tracy’s Bio

I have been a companion to an elderly woman for two years. I currently work with senior citizens and do companion duties at the job I am in now part time. I have over 5 years experience working with the senior population.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/12/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Alice W. is a reference for Tracy B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tracy B.
Tracy B.
Laurel Springs, NJ 08021
12

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$15 per full day
$600 per week
$1500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now