Sittercity Sign up
Steven T., Care Companion in Lodi, NJ 07644 with 10 years paid experience

Steven T. Care Companion in Lodi, NJ 07644

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lodi, NJ

  • Age 22
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Steven’s Bio

I feel like I’m a good companion I watch my sisters and brothers all the time I think I’d be a great fit for this type of job I understand the hard challenging tasks to be done everyone faces on a daily basis. Therefore I feel like this job will be good for me taking care of always has been my thing and also knowing what the average person goes through day to day I know what tasks if being told to me is to be done. I worked and several places before I closed shop rite and party rental. I’m also 21 years old and I am very open and proud of myself if giving this opportunity

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/11/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Steven T.
Steven T.
Lodi, NJ 07644
22

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now