Sittercity home
Octavia R., Care Companion in Long Branch, NJ 07740 with 0 years paid experience

Octavia R. Care Companion in Long Branch, NJ 07740

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Long Branch, NJ

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Octavia’s Bio

Hello, My name is Octavia Rose and I to have small children both boys the age of 9 going on 10 and the other going on 1. I do have experience with very hyper children despite my appearance is am very active. My 9 year old has ADHD on top of being a boy lol. I am a certified capanion and love the little people.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/25/2021


My availability is valid through 6/25/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Marvin P. is a reference for Octavia R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Octavia R.
Octavia R.
Long Branch, NJ 07740

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now