Sittercity Sign up
Darlene M., Care Companion in Lumberton, NJ 08048 with 20 years paid experience

Darlene M. Care Companion in Lumberton, NJ 08048

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Lumberton, NJ

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per full day

Darlene’s Bio

What makes me love this job. All about the caring for someone to need is one of the greatest job to have. Caring to another human.I have.been a giver for 20yrs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/11/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Darlene M.
Darlene M.
Lumberton, NJ 08048
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now