Sittercity Sign up
Omer Y., Care Companion in Lyndhurst, NJ 07071 with 0 years paid experience

Omer Y. Care Companion in Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Lyndhurst, NJ

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Omer’s Bio

Hi, I’m Omer. I’m 18 years old. I love taking care of old people, and I took care of my grandfather before he passed away. I can come to your house and take care of you, help with your backyard, prepare food or snacks for you. I can do some general cleaning. I can help with daily living.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Turkish
Jump to Top
Omer Y.
Omer Y.
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now