Sittercity Sign up
Minhwa C., Care Companion in Mahwah, NJ 07430 with 3 years paid experience

Minhwa C. Care Companion in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Mahwah, NJ

  • Age 61
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Minhwa’s Bio

I recently recieved a masters in counseling but have not pursue this route. I have a compassionate heart and am willing to provide a warm and nurturing service.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Cathy D. is a reference for Minhwa C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Minhwa C.
Minhwa C.
Mahwah, NJ 07430
61

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now