Sittercity Sign up
Robbin L., Care Companion in Manasquan, NJ 08736 with 5 years paid experience

Robbin L. Care Companion in Manasquan, NJ 08736

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Manasquan, NJ

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Robbin’s Bio

I am a college graduate and worked many years in the business sector.
A mother with wonderful children all college graduates and productive
in the business community.
I have traveled extensively around the world and throughout the US.
My experience is taking care of the elderly with Parkinson's, Macular Degeneration, and Dementia. It is so important that we care for our family and the elderly.
I am caucasian, a U.S. citizen, living in Monmouth county with a clear driving record and background.
My hobbies are tennis, golf, boating, and I love to cook.
I am a caring person and love animals.
I would be an excellent choice for your loved one.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/26/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/25/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Betty Lou L. is a reference for Robbin L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Robbin L.
Robbin L.
Manasquan, NJ 08736
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now