Sittercity home
Kemisha H., Care Companion in Manchester Township, NJ 08759 with 7 years paid experience

Kemisha H. Care Companion in Manchester Township, NJ 08759

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Manchester Township, NJ

7 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Kemisha’s Bio

I lost my grandmother two months after I migrated to the United States , she was the love of my life and the woman who raise after my mom leave us with our dad at the age of 3 .so I told myself I’m going to care for elderly person as if I was caring my grandma, it’s a bit challenging at times but I still show compassion affectionate and patience and I love my job thank you


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/26/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Kemisha H.
Kemisha H.
Manchester Township, NJ 08759

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now