Sittercity home
Victoria M., Care Companion in Maple Shade, NJ 08052 with 3 years paid experience

Victoria M. Care Companion in Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Maple Shade, NJ

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

I have over 20 years' experience working with and teaching little ones, and I love being with kids! I also have experience and training working with the elderly.  I have volunteered with both children and adults who have special needs for several years now. I have a family with three children, who are all teenagers and able to care for themselves for the most part now.  I enjoy pets and have no problem being around them.  I have lived in this area for over 30 years.  I can provide excellent references upon request. 


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/17/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language


Karen M. is a reference for Victoria M.
Jump to Top
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Maple Shade, NJ 08052

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now