Sittercity Sign up
Mary Z., Care Companion in Marmora, NJ 08223 with 5 years paid experience

Mary Z. Care Companion in Marmora, NJ 08223

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Marmora, NJ

  • Age 35
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$15 per half day
$200 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Mary’s Bio

My name is Mary Zeccardi. I am 34 years old. I have worked in homecare for 3 plus years. Taking care of the elderly. Helping with there showering, dressing, going for walks together, food shopping and prepare meals for them. I enjoy working along with the elderly. I would make blankets, bake, read stories, play cards and assist with anything else.

I am a reliable person, have my own car (perfect driven record), love spending time with the elderly listening to there stories. I am very flexible.

I look forward to talking to you. Good Luck on your Search

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/8/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Natalie F. is a reference for Mary Z. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mary Z.
Mary Z.
Marmora, NJ 08223
35

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$15 per half day
$200 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now